Support Group for Guildford

Welcome to a support Group for Guildford and the surrounding area. We welcome anyone diagnosed with, recovering from, or having recovered from oesophageal or stomach cancer. We also welcome those facing gastric difficulties or individuals experiencing difficulty swallowing or eating food. Whatever your circumstances, we are here to offer support, and we hope you will consider joining us at our next group meeting. We meet monthly and details of our next meetings are updated here regularly.


Meeting Schedule

Date                           Time           Zoom Meetings 
Thursday 28th January 2021 17:00 Virtual Zoom Meeting 
Thursday 27th February 2021 11.00 Virtual Zoom Meeting 
Thursday 25th March 2021 17:00 TBA
Thursday 24th April 2021 11.00 TBA
Thursday 27th May 2021 17:00 TBA
Thursday 26th June 2021 11.00 TBA
Thursday 29th July 2021 17:00 TBA
Thursday 28th August 2021 11.00 TBA
Thursday 30th September 2021 17:00 TBA
Thursday 30th October 2021 11.00 TBA
Thursday 25th November 2021 17:00 TBA

Meeting Venue

Conference Centre

Holiday Inn Hotel

Guildford

GU2 7XZ

If you would like to find out more information about our group, or would like join a Zoom meeting please contact: 

David Chuter - Mob: 07734 394263 or suppguildford@gmail.com  

Please note that parking is free.

 

Email Newsletter

Sign up to the OPA e-newsletter for the latest news updates via email.

Subscribe To Oesophageal Patients Association