Welcome to the Affiliated Surrey Support Group

Learning that you have cancer is a difficult time for you and those around you. If you have recently been diagnosed, or are being treated, or are recovering from Oesophageall and Gastric cancer, our group provides a place for mutual support for you, your family and your carer.

We work with health professionals to provide advice and information and also act as a gateway to the other services provided by the South East Cancer Help Centre (SECHC).

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 6:30pm to 8:30pm at SECHC in Purley.


Meeting Dates

Date Time Venue
Wednesday 19th December 2018 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 16th January 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 20th February 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 20th March 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 17th April 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 15th May 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 19th June 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 17th July 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 21st August 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 18th September 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 16th October 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 20th November 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA
Wednesday 18th December 2019 6:30pm - 8:30pm South East Cancer Help Centre, 2 Purley Road, Purley, CR8 2HA

Meeting Venue

All Meetings are held in the South East Cancer Help Centre

2 Purley Road

(Tesco Development)

Purley

CR8 2HA

 

Contact Michael Prendergast at prendergastmichael@hotmail.com or 0208 668 0974 for further information.

Email Newsletter

Sign up to the OPA e-newsletter for the latest news updates via email.

Subscribe To Oesophageal Patients Association